Avatars...?

Have something on your mind about my site? Post it here!

Moderator: crazyankan

Post Reply
Eno

Avatars...?

Post by Eno » Thu Dec 15, 2005 4:00 am

Will it be posible to use avatar (or whatever is the name of the pic. under username) on this forum?

User avatar
^Ripper
Site Admin
Posts: 943
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 2:00 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Avatars

Post by ^Ripper » Mon Dec 19, 2005 12:13 am

I've enabled the avatars thing.
Upload yours at max res 80x80 pixels and 6kb max size

User avatar
bhaal
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 6:07 am
Location: Mexico

Post by bhaal » Mon Dec 19, 2005 4:13 am

thx ^Ripper, hey all, put yours avatars :)
Image

Eno

Post by Eno » Tue Dec 20, 2005 10:11 pm

Yaay! Thx ^Ripper :p

Now all thats left is making good pic >_>'
This one will do for now :p

Johns

ONLY 6 kb :-(

Post by Johns » Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:19 am

cmon man only 6 kb advatars?... thats painfull

User avatar
Keitaro
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:12 pm
Location: Italy

Post by Keitaro » Sun Apr 09, 2006 12:45 am

6 kb are very little
Image

User avatar
crazyankan
Crazy Editor!
Posts: 1040
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:30 pm
Location: Tiphares/Sweden

Post by crazyankan » Sat Jul 28, 2007 2:24 am

Forced ripper to change the maximun avatar size (before 80x80, now 120x120) and now it´s maximum 16 kb size(was 6 kb before).

We like to keep this forum simple. So 10 MB animated gif´s and 250x500 avatars here.
Image

zergboy
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 6:12 pm

Post by zergboy » Sun Aug 05, 2007 10:15 pm

weee avatars =) nice

Post Reply